Playing With Photography.

There are so many opportunities and chances to develop skills whilst working at the BBC. I became more interested in photography during a photography course (mostly because I was taught actually how to use the camera effectively) that inspired me to go out and play around with the camera myself. Some of my images are from Padley Gorge in Sheffield which is one of my favourite places as it is so peaceful. Other images are from the downs in Bristol and Bristol zoo which I went to at the weekend! I decided to have a go with different exposures, lighting, focus points, aperture settings and shutter speeds. Some which came out horribly!! But I hope you enjoy the better ones I’ve included! Here you go…

IMG_0634IMG_1499IMG_1410IMG_0891IMG_1404IMG_1510IMG_1527IMG_1566IMG_1484IMG_1507IMG_1562

IMG_1548IMG_0939IMG_0923IMG_0935

 

Leave a Reply

