The British Tag!

Now I know I have not been ‘tagged’ in this but I am British and like answering questions. I love a good quiz or riddle. So I felt like doing this for fun! Plus, you get to know more about me!

1. How many cups of tea do you have a day and how many sugars? 

I have around 1-2 cups of tea a day. With no sugar! I like black earl grey tea which sounds very posh.

2. Favourite part of your roast? 

ALL of it! But choosing one I’d say the meat.

3. Favourite dunking biscuit?

Hob-nobs as they never break!

4. Favourite quintessentially British past time?

i don’t know :S complaining about the weather?

5. Favourite word? 

Chuffed.

6. Cockney Rhyme Slang?

having a cup of Rosalie! Brown bread. Dead.

7. Favourite sweet?

parma violets – could be spelt awfully wrong.

8. What would your pub be called?

oo something like the Fox and Hound. Or The Queens Penny because it sounds nice 🙂

9. Number 1 British person? 

Emma Watson!

10. Favourite shop?

New look– is that British?

11. What British song pops into your head?

Penny Lane – The Beatles

12. Marmite?

Never! My boyfriend loves it with peanut butter on toast – ew.

Thank you for reading!

Joc x

One thought on “The British Tag!

Leave a Reply

