Wildlife Photography

Hello everyone!

I’m back again with more pictures! I’ve been rubbish at this blogging dobeedo recently (also not so recently) where I’ve had zilch inspiration about what to write. And I know you defo shouldn’t force it cos that’s how you end up hating things. So if you have any ideas please send them over!

However! What I have been busy doing is playing more with photography. A passion which I think wont ever die and I’ve now got my boyfriend joining in too! Here’s a selection of my latest wildlife captures, taken in Norfolk. Enjoy!

Thanks for reading as always! And apologies again for the longgggg time no see! I’ll be back soon,

Joc x

p.s I am fully aware that the boat picture doesn’t fall in to the category of ‘wildlife’ but I liked it too much not to include!

2 thoughts on “Wildlife Photography

Leave a comment